advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Fantasies Author: Onewhoadores
(Added on Apr 8, 2010) (This month 24427 readers) (Total 35503 readers)
A young couple, their marriage in trouble, share their most intimate fantasies with each other.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes 1 Vote
6 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 86% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: nrjb2 (Edit) Rating: Feb 26, 2012
Very nice, a realistically portrayed fantasy. Well written. (9/10)

Reviewer: boy-toy (Edit) Rating: May 28, 2010
I really enjoyed this quite a bit. I only had one problem, which is the turnaround time for the wife. After building the characters into such believable personalities, it seemed a bit much for her to all-of-a-sudden become as domineering as she did via one day's research online.
Other than that though, fantastically written, characters which seemed "real," as others have said, and very erotic. (9/10)

Reviewer: Lisa Jones (Edit) Rating: May 11, 2010
onewhoadores' speciality is 'real' stories about loving couples in a D/s relationship and this is about as good as it gets. The characters are real with real fears and doubts who overcome them to find that love will provide a way to a mutually satisfying relationship. A story to satisfy the heart as much as the groin. (10/10)

Reviewer: PixieStick (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2010
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. Wonderfully written and makes me wish there was a sequel! (9/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Apr 26, 2010
Well written with believeable chaaracters. This story hits a sore spot for me, if i had been as honest as this husband perhaps i could have saved my marriage .... and had fun as well :) (9/10)

Reviewer: chuck (Edit) Rating: Apr 21, 2010
A fun well-written story that shows how adding a bit of kink can spice up a loving relationship. The fact that the kink is femdom makes it all the better. (9/10)

Reviewer: possim (Edit) Rating: Apr 20, 2010
An excellent story. I suspect it is written from a personal point of view, and proves truth and honesty with self creates the best fiction. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)