advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Thralldom Sperm Donation Center Author: Aceith
(Added on Feb 1, 2009) (This month 87220 readers) (Total 137432 readers)
A single male who visits a semen donation facility finds himself bound into mindless slavery after one visit. He discovers a hazy world of agonizing pleasure....from which there is no escape.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 14% 29% 29% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: seeder21 (Edit) Rating: Jun 23, 2016
I am NOT into female doms, but this story has me hooked and I am only on chapter 4! (9/10)

Reviewer: adeadeasyone (Edit) Rating: Jun 7, 2011
love this story. just pure fantasy filth. love the affectionate torment they put Jim through and the manipulations (10/10)
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Jun 8, 2011)
Very nice of you and what a writer loves to hear! I hope to continue the series if the readers want more episodes.

Reviewer: FP37 (Edit) Rating: Oct 23, 2010
This is an interesting tale of a manís gradual degradation at the hands of powerful women. The ejaculations can become slightly repetitive, but the author has managed to maintain interest by taking the victim lower and lower with each episode. The female characters are well drawn, especially the doctor, and this is not a simple femdom tale of vicious abuse, which is why I prefer this to the authorís tale of the prisoner. There is a sense of care for Jim, though it is probably no deeper than affection for a pet. A good read, and I am looking forward to chapter 9. (8/10)
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Oct 25, 2010)
Thanks for your generous review and comments. I try to keep the ejaculations varied but it's the same physical process each time and there are only so many ways to describe it. Ejaculations are necessary for the reader to fully enjoy the story. I like to keep the same basic core idea going in each episode with variations. Thank you for your comments about the characters and I am flattered that you enjoyed the reading. I like writing chapters for this story since it's one of my favorites. Again, I appreciate your review and I hope you enjoy future installments. Aceith

Reviewer: satincuffs (Edit) Rating: Apr 21, 2010
I'm normally not big on stories which involve heavy pain, but the way this story uses it sparingly, and makes it believable, makes it an excellent read.
If I had to make any criticism, it would be.. maybe that the dialogue could be a little more varied. It would have been interesting to get into what one of them was thinking. But overall this was a very enjoyable story and had a lot of original and creative thinking in it. (8/10)
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Apr 22, 2010)
Thanks for your generosity and valuable input. These things are important and I'll keep them in mind when writing future chapters.

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Feb 5, 2009
Sorry, I couldn't stop laughing long enough to accept this ridiculous plot. Surely there are more ludicrous stories on this site but I hope I can avoid them. (6/10)
Replied by: FP37 (Edit) (Dec 23, 2010)
I have noticed that quite a few critics on this website complain of a lack of realism in plots. Actually, the fantasy element is what makes most of these tales so interesting. So long as the author establishes a premise, in this case a man has become part of a medical experiment, we can read and enjoy the tale. Enjoy the fantasy element.
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Feb 19, 2012)
I doubt that you'll be able to avoid such stories since you seem addicted to reading them. Stick to the fantasies that float your boat.

Reviewer: paulsub158 (Edit) Rating: Feb 5, 2009
Enjoyed your story look forward to more (7/10)
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Feb 6, 2009)
Thank you. I appreciate your comments and hope I can do more episodes that you will enjoy.

Reviewer: scotty306134 (Edit) Rating: Feb 4, 2009
This is an excellant story I'm enjoying it very much. (9/10)
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Feb 5, 2009)
There couldn't be a better complement, thank you. I'm happy that there are readers who enjoy this kind of adult fantasy theme. I hope future episodes will please also....I thoroughly enjoy writing them.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)