advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Perfect Match Author: Onewhoadores
(Added on Jun 1, 2008) (This month 123925 readers) (Total 154841 readers)
A young woman, unlucky in love, becomes a reluctant domme, with surprising results.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 100%
Weighed Average (?): (10/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (10/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: maidslave (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2014
There are too few stories like this: slow, consensual, romantic, erotic, commanding! Perhaps the best in the library. (10/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2012
What a spectacular creative love story this was. Extremely well written with characters you felt for. Simple, yet elegant, I loved the way Onewhoadores took a D/s story and turned it upside down, making love the most important ingredient in the relationship. Realistic and erotic, this story is a must read. A thank you to Lisa Jones who once again pointed me in the right direction by suggesting I read this story and this author. (10/10)

Reviewer: blithe (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2011
Lovely, romantic and sexy. (10/10)

Reviewer: xSoCalCynicx (Edit) Rating: Jan 22, 2011
Very believable characters, and a nice story arc from beginning to end - would read it again. (10/10)

Reviewer: Jennifer Williams (Edit) Rating: May 6, 2010
Oh, it is so sweet, so touching, so adorable. The characters never try to be something they're not, they stay true to themselves, their thoughts and feelings drive the story and you can't help but connect with and cherish them. Romantic and wonderful. (10/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2010
A very good story, totally believeable. Well rounded characters that you not only believe in but really get to know. i particularly like the attention to detail in such things as the food they are eating.
Wow i really relate to Jeremy (my weight is somewhere close to his opening weight) and i am so like him in not liking pain and just wanting to serve Her who Must be Obeyed. If i could find someone like Meryn i would be so happy. Thank you so very much for a great story.
When i read a story i like very much i always hope there is going to be a continuation to it, but honestly this story is so perfect (in my opinion) that it is correct for this to be the end and let us imagine their happiness. (10/10)

Reviewer: mgalpern (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2009
succeeds in getting one to suspend incredulity..one becomes absorbed in the development of these people's lives (10/10)

Reviewer: smokey1957 (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2009
I red this story so you adviced befor aperfect life. I enjoyed it verry much and i am looking forward to reed the perfect life whichi wil do later this week. It is verry nice to reed stories like this agood line a bit romantic it could have been real life. Hop to read more stories from you in the future thanks i will give it the maximum rate. (10/10)

Reviewer: Lisa Jones (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2008
A perfect love story. Meryn's gradual realisation that Jeremy is her 'perfect match' is beautifully handled. Thank you. (10/10)

Reviewer: DungeonMaster6 (Edit) Rating: Sep 1, 2008
Once I started reading this I couldn't put it down. It's well written, the pace of the story flowed well, and the chapters weren't too long. As it was stated in the story, whips and chains aren't always needed. (10/10)

Reviewer: ashtonDs (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2008
Good story with believable character development. I liked the fact that it concentrates on the characters and not their private parts. A welcome relief from the run of the mill bdsm smackfest. (10/10)

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Jul 4, 2008
Great story. Perfect development of the characters and how the relationship evolves. Loved the ending. I don't see the need for further chapters in THIS story. On the other hand I would love to read another one from this author. Thank you (10/10)

Reviewer: Exekias (Edit) Rating: Jun 26, 2008
One of the best stories i've ever read... Smart and consensual femdom stories like this one are pretty rare.
And I don't agree with Ralphus; I want to read many more to see how far Meryn will go with her new sub... Please, go on! (10/10)

Reviewer: chuck (Edit) Rating: Jun 18, 2008
============initial review 2 June===========
Well written and easy to read. The characters are well developed and believable. As advertised, the pace of the story is slow as it lays the foundation and builds anticipation for future chapters.
I would have rated it higher, but I reserve the last two points for evaluation of the story's progression into the meat of the relationships.
I'm looking forward to future updates.
============edit 18 June===========
The continuation of the story did not disappoint. It is easy for me to slide my rating to 10.
I found the concept of the submissive seducing the domme delightfully unique. It appears that the submissive is the only one who really knows what is going on. This is a well written story where the emphasis is on the story and the eroticism is secondary. Those looking for a quick 'wank' yarn will be disappointed.
(10/10)
Replied by: Ralphus (Edit) (Jun 12, 2008)
I cannot agree with you: I thouht the story was complete and needed no other ending. Surely a good writer leaves the reader wanting more - but without supplying it?

Reviewer: Ralphus (Edit) Rating: Jun 12, 2008
A sensitively and well told story of a strait, ambitious young woman meeting with a submissive male and slowly coming to terms with his enthusiasum. Told with restraint and understanding. Really delightful. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)