advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Submission in Seattle Author: MB
(Added on Apr 2, 2001) (This month 240284 readers) (Total 442810 readers)
There are women who love to submit and to feel the pain. Here is a master for them to make their fantasy come true.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 34
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
26 Votes
6 Votes 26 Votes
6 Votes 26 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes 26 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 6% 18% 76%
Weighed Average (?): (10/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Jorgy444 (Edit) Rating: Sep 29, 2012
Nicely written story. Only a few minor spelling and
incorrect word usage mistakes. As far as erotic I have to give it a less than stellar score, but that
is just my tastes. Thanks for sharing your story! (8/10)

Reviewer: rockinbettysue (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2011
Very well-written...With every word, I became so enveloped in Monica and Howard's world that for a few brief moments, I left my own drab, sad existence and escaped to their oasis. LOVED THIS! (10/10)

Reviewer: xSoCalCynicx (Edit) Rating: Apr 23, 2011
Not quite perfect, but so far above the other stories I have read in the Library that a 10 is insufficient. Excellent character development, believable plot twists - a human story about life in the D/S world; powerful and entertaining. (10/10)

Reviewer: indie_riot_girl (Edit) Rating: Apr 3, 2011
It was a great story and wonderfully written.. (10/10)

Reviewer: CarolinaSpanker (Edit) Rating: Feb 18, 2011
I was not dissapointed as so many stories do and every chapter had a new experience. It was an amazing journey and the pinnacle of stories I have ever read on sites. When she she said she desperatly need a spanking and ass fucking, I was blown away ass the woman surrendered her most private and delicate hole, full knowing it would hurt.
(10/10)

Reviewer: nwslv (Edit) Rating: Feb 11, 2009
I liked this story so much I felt compelled to join the site just so I could review it. It was like a great romance novel with some hot BDSM thrown in. I am new to BDSM and can only hope I get to enjoy the things I read about. Such are dreams made of. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2009
Excellent account that serves as a broad window on a scene that is too often divided into underground subcultures, while in reality, it is all around us but we fail to notice it.
Very well written, with that real-feel to it, for the simple reason that it IS real.
Well done.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: Sally-Oh (Edit) Rating: Jan 22, 2009
Have only read ch 8 and I love it. Author really gets across the interplay of the characters and the mixed motives and attitudes, unlike some writers on here who have a very black and white way of portraying S&M. (8/10)

Reviewer: chainmale (Edit) Rating: Oct 4, 2008
Outstanding work. Reads like a scene guidebook for the beginner to the Master in search of ideas. An excellent effort. (10/10)

Reviewer: ecbookworm1124 (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2008
This is great. It shows how a master cares for his pet. Of course, this is fiction, so this may be a matter of taste. (10/10)

Reviewer: sayuna (Edit) Rating: Apr 24, 2008
very well written and well done. A favourite story that is simply irresitable and a delight to read ^_^ (10/10)

Reviewer: Cagemaster1000 (Edit) Rating: Apr 12, 2007
Is anything left to say?... The best BDSM story I ever read (and I read quite a lot). Is a pity you dont want to write a sequel, you certainly have the talent...and I'm not making unwarranted remarcs. I downloaded this "capodopera" over 2 years ago, but I forgot about it and I read it this week. Continue the good work (10/10)

Reviewer: xman (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2007
This is one of the best story's i have ever read, it has it all, please write more. (10/10)

Reviewer: johnsire (Edit) Rating: Mar 8, 2007
This is the most well written, sensual and erotic story I have read on this site so far. As frosted flower says "Oh my God this was soo hot!!!" (10/10)

Reviewer: frostflower (Edit) Rating: Nov 22, 2006
Oh my God this was soo hot!!! The slow build up of psychological sexual suspense was amazing... (10/10)

Reviewer: amkgjkcjk (Edit) Rating: Mar 12, 2006
Excellent writing style, from both Dom and sub perspectives. I love the depth of the characters and the introspection. (10/10)

Reviewer: CollegeSub (Edit) Rating: Feb 27, 2006
I am new to BDSM and this story was exactly what i was looking for! I wish the author would write more! It was impossible for me to read it in one sitting for *ahem* physical reasons. This story has inspired me to seek much more intense submission experiences. I could totally relate to the female sub characters. =) (10/10)

Reviewer: Auggie'sSlave (Edit) Rating: Nov 19, 2005
Amazing... well written.. it took me almost 3 hours to read and enjoy every factor of this story.. hope to see more soon. (10/10)

Reviewer: Breathless (Edit) Rating: Oct 5, 2005
Wonderful story! Great descriptions, and a nice peek into the BDSM scene with some compelling characters. The nicest thing I can say about this piece is that I wish it could go on forever, giving us ongoing episodes of Monica and Cole's life together! (9/10)

Reviewer: AVI8R (Edit) Rating: Sep 26, 2005
Excellent, well written. A subject that isn't usually written about. The part dealing with whipping is very well written. (10/10)

Reviewer: MsMadison (Edit) Rating: Aug 28, 2005
so hot! how does he know just what a lady needs... (10/10)

Reviewer: kurvy1 (Edit) Rating: Jul 11, 2005
Loved it! So Hot. Thanks (10/10)

Reviewer: peacockharley (Edit) Rating: Jun 28, 2005
Perfect! (9/10)

Reviewer: Slag (Edit) Rating: Feb 20, 2005
I have been reading erotic literature for many years and, though there are volumes to choose from, I find very few worth the time to read any more. This is one of those exceptional stories that kept me engaged to the end! I read it in one sitting!
You are doing the world a diservice if you do not continue to write erotic fiction! Though I do not have the skill to write such a piece I would be more than happy to supply some wonderful ideas of a similar nature. Please! For those of us starved for quality, though usually a dominate, I am begging! (10/10)

Reviewer: mstressXXX (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2005
Enjoyable story, well-written with interesting
characters. Its always nice to read a story
about consensual bdsm play, especially female
submissives. Keep up the good work. (9/10)
Replied by: Prodomguy (Edit) (Jan 31, 2005)
Thank you, mstressxxx! You are most kind.
Prodomguy (@yahoo.com)

Reviewer: BDSgirl (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2005
i love this story. it is one of the first i read when i found BDSM Library and i have read it several times again since. the characters are developed in such a way as to make them very real and very believable. the writing is excellent and i must admit, i always need to have a good play after reading this! i can feel Master Cole standing watching me. it makes me shiver. (10/10)
Replied by: AVI8R (Edit) (Sep 26, 2005)
I also loved this story, and will probably return to it. I especially loved the whipping, and the way Cole played the whip around her bod like a master. The part where he whipped her breasts was immensely 'exciting'. I don't like pain and could never enjoy doing this, but the fantasy is incredibly exciting. Stories about spanking don't do much for me, but when this story got to the part where he whipped her breasts and nips, I thought I'd explode, and then the author brought in that there were no permanent marks or broken skin, that completed it for me.

Reviewer: angel26519 (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2004
Truly enjoyed this story. It was well written and entertaining for not just the BDSM aspect. Thank you! (10/10)

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 5, 2004
very well written and very enjoyable. have you written any other peices becausue this one is so wonderful i would like to read more of your work. i hope to see this one continued as well very well done (10/10)
Replied by: Prodomguy (Edit) (Jun 6, 2004)
Thanks for the compliment, littleslut. Sorry, but there are no plans to write a sequel at this time and I have not written any other naughty stories. - Prodomguy
Replied by: littleslut (Edit) (Jun 20, 2004)
have you written any non *naughty* stories becuasue this peice was so good i am interested in the rest of your works no matter what the subject.
regards,
little slut

Reviewer: thom (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2004
Its absolutely perfect. As if it was written by a mindreader. (10/10)
Replied by: Prodomguy (Edit) (May 3, 2004)
Thank you Thom, you are most kind. -- Prodomguy, aka: MB

Reviewer: lynangel (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2004
Really well written. Good storyline. (10/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Dec 30, 2003
Very realistic and well-developed story. I'm looking forward to seeing it continued. (9/10)

Reviewer: Author Nora (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2003
Good because if informs female submissives about shared unsatisfied needs in a way that makes sense. A good primer for a novice sub before she finds out what's out there for free. Addresses the goals and problems that sub females have. (10/10)

Reviewer: Pwrfl1 (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2001
I love consentual BDSM. This story has some of the best! (9/10)

Reviewer: Bytebiter99 (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2001
This is one of the Clasic bondage or D/s stories ever written. Excelent character grouth. Written to fit into the real world and be believeable. I wish the author would write more stories. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)