advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Momma and her Dolly Author: Good_Girl
(Added on Jun 22, 2014) (This month 84365 readers) (Total 84365 readers)
During the school year, Siobhan is a well-liked teacher. But during the summer, she\'s \"Momma\'s\" dolly bitch slave, and she loves it. But Momma isn\'t satisfied with having her dolly part-time any longer, and sets out to make her a full-time slave, for good.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 13% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 25% 25% 13%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (2/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Transformateur (Edit) Rating: Feb 21, 2016
Only sex, few SM (2/10)
Replied by: Boggart (Edit) (Oct 28, 2016)
There is plenty of SM in this story. The fact that it isn't the constant focal point doesn't justify such a low rating.

Reviewer: happyoutcome (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2015
<br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_edit.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br /><br /><b>Warning</b>: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in <b>/home/bdsmlibr/public_html/stories/review_add.php</b> on line <b>40</b><br />Fine until the end. I mean, is Dolly happy that she is being blackmailed into being a non-entity. Does she know she herself will be happy as a full-time prisoner/slave? After all , she is happy being a part-time plaything for her now blackmailer and also-now contradictorily-property-stealing former consensual power-exchange/ better half. She is also committed to being an independent, autonomous human being, albeit a woman with submissive sexual tendencies. But work and sexual needs are two different things, for her , in this story.<b><b>Also, do her own terms meaning self-inflicted ruin. Her Dom lived fine with her as a part-time pet. What if she does tire of her one day. Why stamp out her only remaining glimmer of hope.<b><b>
It is true also that more character development would have helped to know the Dom's inner feelings and thoughts. Doesn't she love her Dolly? I know , too many questions. Good writing ,though.
My other point is to remember that from willing part time submissive role play to pet to slave role play there is a progression to respect and maintain. Not to mention the lesbian thing. She was not at all reluctant and suspicious of and so eager to jump into heterosexual sex; this was a bit out of character.<b><b>
Thanks, and keep up writing. (7/10)

Reviewer: tellmeyourstory (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2015
Sweet and sexy (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Nov 21, 2014
Story sticks out thanks to Good Girl's accurate and to the point description of Siobhan's feelings and state of mind.
The same is a bit lacking for the Momma character, sadly.
Part two flows a touch better than part one also, which is promising for part three.
Nice story so far and it looks like the best is yet to come...
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: metaladdict (Edit) Rating: Sep 13, 2014
Great stuff I love it, I am hoping for more (7/10)

Reviewer: rhmusic (Edit) Rating: Aug 2, 2014
Wonderful story, super well written, thank you so much and I can't wait to read more!
The point where you started the story, the flashback to when they met - very well crafted.
And I *love* that Dolly loves Momma, and wants her and wants the treatment. Obviously there is a lot of unspoken feelings between the two, and I look forward to how that's revealed to each other. (10/10)

Reviewer: A_little_too_curious (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2014
Read the first chapter, and I'm very excited to see where this goes. I like Siobhan's tendency to naturally submit around her Momma, especially during the flashback scene in which they met. (8/10)

Reviewer: a.broadsword (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2014
Good, a bit pedantic maybe, I guess a Lexus is upmarket in the US as its a bit Naff in the UK but otherwise a good start (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)