advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Brutal Day in the Woods Author: Dog_Man
(Added on Jun 9, 2010) (This month 70752 readers) (Total 121354 readers)
Carl is about to make some major changes in his life, but before he leaves, his older sister and a teenage girl visiting the US are both going to suffer tremendously.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 50% 0% 0% 0% 25% 0% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (6.5/10)
Average Rating: (6.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2012
a bit brutal (for me) but the story idea is initially good (4/10)

Reviewer: Terrier (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2011
I especially love the ending, even though it's sad about our hero, and I was hoping that the two girls would be buried alive. Great level of brutality. Would love to see that video! (8/10)
Replied by: dog_man (Edit) (May 8, 2011)
I'm glad that you liked my story Brutal Day in the Woods. I wish that I could see more like it, especially like the old Uthur stories that were set in medieval times and featured tortures like nipple burning and the use of red hot breast rippers on milk-swollen mother's tits, but with even more realistic details of the damage done.

Reviewer: teeny70 (Edit) Rating: Jun 21, 2010
Fantastic. One of the best. Ranks with Susan Karlson's stories. (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jun 15, 2010
Story reads like an evaluation of some sorts or a newspaper article, interspersed with dialogue.
The set-up of the story is shabby and making the young delinquent an Arab feels a tad dubious.
As a consequence, "A Brutal Day In The Woods" turned into "A Tough Read At My Place" pretty soon.
The writing is okay, so there's hope at least.
JJ (4/10)
Replied by: dog_man (Edit) (Jun 15, 2010)
Hello, there. I guess that you missed a couple of things. First, the delinquent Carl is not an Arab. Carl is an American who is discovering that he is a budding pedophile and sadist. He finds affirmation of this interest from a young Arab Muslim at the peace camp. The Arab is a facilitator, not the one who is doing the torture of the two young women. Carl is thinking about becoming a Muslim and moving to the Middle East because the Arab has convinced Carl that the latter's interests would be accepted there.
Replied by: JimmyJump (Edit) (Jun 15, 2010)
My mistake. Let's set these 'couple' of mistakes straight then: making the young delinquent a budding Muslim seems rather dubious...
JJ

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt