advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

I am stronger than you. I am faster than you. And I am definitely smarter than you. Fortunately, you like that about me. Author: ConstantDomination
(Added on Mar 29, 2009) (This month 33521 readers) (Total 52992 readers)
She thought she was prepared for her new life. She was wrong.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 13% 25% 38%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: splitside (Edit) Rating: Mar 19, 2016
Enjoyable reading hopefully part two will progress in great detail. (7/10)

Reviewer: Dravice (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2012
Well written and enjoyable, but i don't understand why you used all the codes you did when almost all of them did NOT apply? (8/10)

Reviewer: Arkane (Edit) Rating: Mar 11, 2011
cool (7/10)

Reviewer: curious1398 (Edit) Rating: Mar 5, 2011
Really enjoyed it... makes you want to read more ..... makes you want to know what happens next.... (9/10)

Reviewer: Polecat (Edit) Rating: Nov 18, 2010
Very short but excellently done (9/10)

Reviewer: tadri (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2010
Nicely done, succinct and well-expressed.
Intelligent and sexy, technically appropriate, but also with a really good emotion/feel to it. (10/10)

Reviewer: kingdenman (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2010
Crafty title, though possibly a bit cumbersome but the story itself was well written and well paced. I'll be looking for more! (10/10)

Reviewer: Petite esclave (Edit) Rating: Feb 5, 2010
Love this story...very enjoyable and well written. Thank you. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt