advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Wayward Wife's Punishment Author: Lex Ludite
(Added on Dec 16, 2003) (This month 326049 readers) (Total 800071 readers)
The country in-laws offer to rehabilitate his cheating wife. It turns out they have their own reasons and agenda. It works out well for almost all concerned as he enjoys the sexual favors of a wide spectrum of kinky bed partners and is kept abreast of his cheating wife's travails. She is used and abused, big time, by an army of off the wall swingers, outraged wives, sadistic lawmen, religious fanatics and downright strange folk that people this lengthy tale. This is not for the faint hearted.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 16
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
2 Votes 13 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 13 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 6% 13% 81%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: ALLAHHAVEMERCY (Edit) Rating: Apr 6, 2011
WOW this is good! MUST READ!!! At first I thought it was just another usual trite stupid story, but it turned out to be anything but trite! Holy Shit this is good! Only wished it were real. (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2009
This is a story that you must read twice, at least. Because, what starts-off as a simple premise (a cheating wife being manoeuvred into a position to be at the receiving end of some conjugal corrections) soon turns into a plethora of coming and going characters and women who conspire to have same-lettered initials.
For once, the Spillane-esque, Mike Hammer-ish main character, the hubbie who started it all aka Jon, isn't annoying. On the contrary, he's a joy to have around, as he's tho only character you really have a grip on.
His musing are a treat, veering from wonderment to full out disbelief, from indignified but curious disgust to an all-guns-blazing participant of the bizarre.
Okay, so sometimes the person around whom the story is built, the wife, seems to vanish in the mists of the trysts, the nebulae of tremulae, the fogs of the flogs... errr, well, you catch my drift.
This time around however, the drifting off into the nearest wildrness isn't unwelcomed, as the local fauna is so exotic, it makes a dancing 4 ton (metric) pink elephant with a plume up its arse while singing the Andrews Sisters' repertoire seem so fucking lame.
When Romulus and Remus built Rome, and all the roads that lead to it, they never could have surmised that a character named Lex Ludite would add new meaning to the phrase "all roads lead to Rome", because the former made the largest detour possible, to get to the latter.
Writing a story with the expanse of "Wayward Wife's Punishment" is no small feat. especially when taking into account that it happened allmost accidentally.
Well, as a conclusion, I can only hope that Lex Ludite keeps being accident-prone.
Regards, my man.
JJ (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Feb 15, 2009)
I have had many reviews, but none as flamboyant as this. In truth the effort started out as a short story and as sometimes happens, it took a rather bizarre turn and turned into a full blown saga having very little to do with Jill, Jon's cheating wife. Quite some time ago I realized the story was writing me and not the other way around. I can see the ending, but then again I saw it twenty chapters ago as well. My thanks for giving me an opportunity to explain some of the weirdness associated with this one.

Reviewer: JonMaddux (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2006
I think this is probably the best story i have read on this or any other site. Its a little grusome true but you warned us LOL. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Dec 27, 2006)
A review such as this, coming from a fellow author, is most gratifying. I am hard pressed at times to believe that this effort started out under such pedestrian circumstances and has developed into something this complex. At times it is gruesome, gory and yes,even disgusting, but so is life, just not as exaggerated.

Reviewer: Tcheser (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2006
A fairly well written story with some very creative and disgusting physical punishments. (9/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Jul 13, 2006)
I do appreciate you taking the time to review and rate my story. My thanks for your most generous rating. I must admit that you are the first reviewer in my memory to use the word "disgusting" to describe my material. I don't know whether to be complimented or insulted. Considering your rating, I'll lean more toward the former rather than the latter.

Reviewer: tragedy3 (Edit) Rating: Jan 25, 2006
this story is great. i am only on chapter 10 and i have got to go get some toys. cant wait to read more later tonight, after im done. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Jan 27, 2006)
Your review and reaction is music to my ears. This story just seems to go on and on of its own volition. Sometimes I wonder who is writing it.

Reviewer: balorlv (Edit) Rating: Aug 12, 2005
This is certainly another good story by this author. I have one comment and this is perhaps this story deserves a new title since the story evolves more around the husband than Jill the wife. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Aug 13, 2005)
First of all let me thank you for your most generous rating. I must admit that a change in the title has been an issue for me since perhaps midpoint in the story, when as you so correctly pointed out, the focus of the story shifted dramatically. I shall be reintroducing the protagonist's wayward wife in the next few chapters, but almost as an aside as the tale finally reaches its conclusion, at least that's what I think now. Then again, I thought it was getting there about ten chapters ago.

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: May 7, 2005
Great story!!! (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (May 7, 2005)
My sincere thanks for your sterling vote of approval. Of all my stories, this is far and away the one that has been the most enjoyable to write. There are still a number of twists and turns that remain to be played out before this voyage of self-discovery ends.

Reviewer: Cokera (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2005
WOW All I can say is if you came to this site......................READ THIS!!!!! This is a prime example of why this site and all its fans and loyal visitors keep on returning.
Thank you for a really great adult tale. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Jan 3, 2005)
This one started out as just another exercise in sex and violence and then half way through, it became a journey of self discovery for the protagonist. I have a fairly good idea how it ends, but I thought the same ten chapters ago. Your comments are very much appreciated and do help this scribbler stay on track.

Reviewer: prongod (Edit) Rating: Dec 19, 2004
this story keeps getting better and better.
the charaters involved are well writen. over all a very good plot with the husband getting the better end of the deal.:) (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Dec 19, 2004)
Your generous review is much appreciated. What started out as just another exercise in sex and violence has grown, over time, into a journey of self realization on the part of the outraged husband, who is beginning at last to face up to reality, which is at best shades of gray. I am also honored that you would choose my story to be your first review on this site. I hope you have more good moments discovering the many gems that lurk here and there.

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 18, 2004
WOW fantastic writing and one of those story's you just cant stop reading i can wait to read more by you!! (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Dec 19, 2004)
I know it's way late, but please accept my apology for over looking your very positive review. Writing is not something that has come easy for me, but encouragement such as you have provided does help get me over the rough spots.

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2004
Oh Lex you are such a sick, sick, sick puppy. You write the dirtiest, most perverted filth on this site. I love it. You manage to make crude lewd! It took all my restraint to wait long enough so that a goodly portion of the story was posted to make sure that the debauchery progressed before I reviewed. It was worth it. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Mar 2, 2004)
I hate to tell you this but there are so many twists and turns you haven't seen yet, I fear your head may become separated from your body. Your review is much appreciated and I hope that what lies ahead will continue to entertain you.

Reviewer: pam (Edit) Rating: Feb 4, 2004
Exceptional, I could not stop reading, and wanted to skip forward yet skip back at the same time. Wonderful writing (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Feb 8, 2004)
Delighted that you enjoyed this story enough to write such a generous review. This one is just beginning to get its legs under it; stay tuned for some very odd moments and a closet full of characters that haven't yet appeared.

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Feb 3, 2004
One of the best we've read. From the nice build up to the main plot to the extreme abuse Nancy recalled from her past. Great job. (9/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Feb 8, 2004)
Your extremely favorable review is very much appreciated. This one has just begun; it will take some very curious twists and turns before running its course.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 14, 2004
The best from one of the best (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Jan 15, 2004)
The only proper response to this terse and most generous review is "Thank you".

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2003
Another superior story from Lex. He certainly has a knack for creating the most extreme tortures imaginable. Ranks right up there with the best in the library. (10/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Dec 16, 2003)
You have made my day, perhaps my week with your most flattering review. It's no easy task to come up with something that hasn't been done to death by others. If I never see another reference to nipple clamps I'll be quite satisfied for this small favor.

Reviewer: BDSM_Tourguide (Edit) Rating: Dec 16, 2003
Really good story. Well thought out. Nicely planned. (8/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Dec 16, 2003)
Your succinct review is very much appreciated, especially the compliment concerning the planning of this work.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt